Staff Contacts

General inquiries can be made through our contact form

Mailing Address:  1420 Springhill Rd. , Parksville BC, Canada, V9P-2T2

Office Phone: 1-250-248-1915


Mike Wiggins

CEO, AE

mike@rotormaxx.com

Mobile: 1-250-713-1956


Mark Kelly

CFO

mark.k@rotormaxx.com

Mobile: 1-250-756-6275


Matt MacWilliam

Director of Maintenance

m.macwilliam@rotormaxx.com

Mobile: 250-927-5878


Steve Seidel

Operations Manager

s.seidel@rotormaxx.com

Office: 250-248-1915


Tyler Brown

Component Shop Manager

tyler@rotormaxx.com

Mobile: 250-816-1535


Grant Falkenberg

Engine Shop Manager

grant.falkenberg@rotormaxx.com

Mobile: 604-763-6505


Andrew Gent

Material & Logistics Manager

andrew@rotormaxx.com

Mobile: 250-240-4364


Dawn Welsh

Accounts Payable/Receivable

dwelsh@rotormaxx.com

Office: 250-248-1915